So this is me.

My first post!

How proud I am over myself. Hours of not-so-very-hard labour and I have a blog that I’ll, hopefully, manage to write in semi-regularly.

I had a religious experience today for anyone who’s interested. Or, you know…. No, that’s wrong.

I WAS a religious experience today.

 

You see, I cried blood.

 

Granted, this was because I had a tiny little wound at the corner of my eye that would not stop bleeding, but I’ll take what I can get. Not everyone can say they felt like a madonna statue minus the statue part. Even for, like, an hour.

And I’ll tell you one thing. Holy or not, blood in the eye sucks. Vision gets all blurry and you can taste it in the back of your throat and just yuck.

 

 

But I thought I was actually going to get this blog started on what it’s supposed to be for tomorrow.

Baking, that is.

 

Brownies tomorrow and the post should hopefully be done by Sunday at the very least.

This is just a technorati claim: FTZFA7P3QGUW

~ by eldestminion on January 3, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
